"Being offended is a natural consequence of leaving the house." --Fran Lebowitz
"Willful ignorance comes at a price." --A. Tecacca

26 March 2018

23 March 2018


latest horror
John Bolton

takes spotlight off his latest whore.
Karen McDougal

just when you thought it couldn't get any worse


The negative news makes the President sore.
It is because he claims he wants a trade war.
But here is the hitch
In that 'bait and switch',
It will not distract us from the latest whore.

21 March 2018

Number 3,265 and counting...

Old Mister Huckabee said with a sigh:
"It all goes so fast; time seems to fly by".
"My mind's in a haze—
It only seems days,
Since our little Sarah told her first lie."


*Quel Putain Dommage
[what a fucking pity]


17 March 2018

Hmm? We wonder?

Doth the lady protest too much?

Behind Closet Closed Doors
 Family Research Council's Tony Perkins, (Miss) weighs in.


The Editors Deeply Regret

The inclusion of this photograph in the recent posting entitled: AG Jeff Sessions Receives President's Instructions to Fire F.B.I. Deputy Director Andrew McCabe.

Mike Pence and the Irish Prime Minister

Leo Eric Varadkar (/vəˈrædkər/; Irish: Leo de Varad[1]; born 18 January 1979) is an Irish Fine Gael politician who has served as Taoiseach, Minister for Defence and Leader of Fine Gael since June 2017. He has been a Teachta Dála (TD) since 2007, currently for the Dublin West constituency. He previously served as Minister for Social Protection from 2016 to 2017, Minister for Health from 2014 to 2016 and Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport from 2011 to 2014.[2]
Varadkar is the first Irish government Minister of Indian heritage. During the 2015 same-sex marriage referendum, he became the first openly gay Irish government Minister.[3] He was 38 years old, on his election as Taoiseach, becoming both the youngest person and the first from a minority ethnic background to hold the office.[4] He is Ireland's first and the world's fourth openly gay head of government in modern times (following Jóhanna Sigurðardóttir, Elio Di Rupo, and Xavier Bettel).[5]